Home  »  Company  »  MYNK1906 Industries India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MYNK1906 Industries India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Navmeet Arora Additional Director
Ms.Purabi Jhaveri Additional Director
Ms.Purbi Jhaveri Additional Director
Mrs.Kavya Amit Digvijay Singh Additional Director
Ms.Purabi Jhaveri Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.V Jagdish Director
Mrs.Kavya Amit Digvijay Singh Director
Mr.G K Misra Director
Mr.Amrut P Shah Director
Mr.K Ramakrishna Reddy Director
Mr.Arvind P Shah Director
Mr.A Madhav Independent Director
Ms.Purabi Jhaveri Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Bhagat Independent Director
Mr.Madhav Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Vijay D Bhagat Independent Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Singh Independent Director
Mrs.Kavya Singh Managing Director
Mr.Jiten T Shah Managing Director
Mrs.Kavya Amit Digvijay Singh Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Navmeet Arora WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Gauri G Kothekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Bhavna Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Archana Savleram Langhe Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Gauri G Kothekar Company Secretary
Mr.Bhavna Patel Company Secretary
Ms.Gauri G Kothekar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer