Home  »  Company  »  Nath Pulp & Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nath Pulp & Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Akash Kagliwal Director
Mr.Shrirang Agarwal Director
Mr.P S Ravindranath Director
Mr.Shrirang Agrawal Director
Mr.S S Agarwal Director
Mr.Nandkishor Kagliwal Director
Mr.Akash kagliwal Executive Director
Mrs.Ashu Jain Executive Director
Mr.Akash kagliwal Managing Director
Mr.P S Rvindrananthan Nominee Director
Mr.Shrirang Agrawal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Pramod Kumar Gupta Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Omprakash Sharma Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Shrirang Agarwal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.S P Goel Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Ashu Jain Non Executive Director
Mrs.Ashu Jain Non Executive Woman Director
Mr.Akash Kagliwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay L Saboo Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K G lyer Compliance Officer
Mr.K G Iyer Compliance Officer