Home  »  Company  »  NEO Infracon Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

NEO Infracon Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Naresh K Mehta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rajen Mehta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Dilip Mehta Director
Mr.Dhananjay Pande Director
Mr.Tabrez Shaikh Director
Mr.Dilip Mehta Director & CFO
Mr.Dilip Mehta Executive Director
Mr.Dilip K Mehta Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Dilip Mehta Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Rajen Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Varisha Kanungo Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bohman Irani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajen Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Dhanajay Pande Independent Director
Ms.Varisha Kanungo Independent Director
Mr.Dhananjay Pande Independent Director
Mr.Bohman J Irani Independent Director
Mr.Tabrez Shaikh Independent Director
Mr.Naresh Mehta Managing Director
Mr.Ankush Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.Ankush Mehta Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Jyoti Gaikwad Compliance Officer