Home  »  Company  »  Newever Trade Wings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Newever Trade Wings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Debjit Banerjee Additional Executive Director
Mr.Amp Thakur Additional Executive Director
Mr.Monoranjan Roy Additional Executive Director
Mr.Subrata Basu Additional Executive Director
Mrs.Girija Banerjee Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mrs.Purnima Maity Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Animesh Kumar Varma Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Mou Roy Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sharad Jhunjhunwala Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Akash Kumar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vikrant Kayan Director
Mrs.Purnima Maity Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikash Dubey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bhaskar Paul Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikash Dubey Independent Director
Mr.Bhaskar Paul Independent Director
Mr.Sharad Jhunjhunwala Managing Director
Mr.Bhaskar Paul Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vikash Dubey Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vikrant Kayan Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kousik Brahma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Rashmi Singhal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer