Home  »  Company  »  Nissan Copper Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nissan Copper Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay S Mardia Chairman
Mr.Sanjay S Mardia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Atul S Mardia Executive Director
Mr.Nitin Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Praveen H Shah Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh H Shah Independent Director
Mr.Praveen Shah Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh Shah Independent Director
Mr.Ratanlal S Mardia Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hiresh S Luhar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hiresh Luhar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vidit Narsana Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Payal Garg Company Secretary
Mr.Vidit Narsana Company Secretary
Mr.Vidit Narsana Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinay Karkera Compliance Officer