Home  »  Company  »  Oasis Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oasis Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Smita Pachisia Additional Director
Mr.Indra Kumar Bagri Chairman
Mr.Indra Kumar Bagri Chairman & CEO
Mr.Indra Kumar Bagri Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vimal Damani Director
Mr.Naresh Pachisia Director
Mr.Vimal Damani Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Bagri Director
Mr.Vimal Pannalal Damani Independent Director
Ms.Smita Naresh Pachisia Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narendra Thanvi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Narendra Kumar Thanvi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kirti Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kirti Mool Chand Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J U Poojari Company Secretary
Mr.Anil Kumar Bagri Compliance Officer