Home  »  Company  »  Oswal Minerals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oswal Minerals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhagchand Ghisulal Jain Additional Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Additional Director
Mrs.Sapna Kothari Director
Mrs.Saritha Devi Director
Mr.I Srinivas Director
Mr.Subhashchand Mohanlal Director
Mrs.Kothari Sapna Director
Mr.Bhagchand Ghisulal Jain Independent Director
Mr.Ilendra Srinivas Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Sripal Kumar Mohanlal Managing Director
Mr.Mohanlal Bharath Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Subhashchand Mohanlal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kavya R Anegundi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Amanpreet Kaur Company Secretary