Home  »  Company  »  Padam Cotton Yarns Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Padam Cotton Yarns Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harbhajan Singh Director
Mr.Jai Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Satwant Singh Director
Mr.Jai Kumar Director
Mr.Vivek Gupta Director
Mrs.Radhika Gupta Director
Mr.Rajev Gupta Director & CEO
Mr.Jai Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Satwant Singh Independent Director
Mr.Harbhajan Singh Independent Director
Mr.Rajev Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Vivek Gupta Whole Time Director
Mrs.Radhika Gupta Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajev Gupta CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Narindar Chutani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Narindar Kumar Chutani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramesh Bhatia Company Secretary
Mr.Rajev Gupta Compliance Officer