Home  »  Company  »  Palco Metals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Palco Metals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kailashchandra Agrawal Chairman
Mr.Nareshchand Jain Director
Mr.Narendra Agarwal Director
Mr.Kirankumar Agrawal Director
Mrs.Rakhi Jitendra Agrawal Director
Mr.Nareshchand C Jain Director
Mr.Narendra Agrawal Director
Mr.Kirankumar B Agrawal Director
Mr.Kanaiyalal B Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Kanaiyalal Agrawal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Badal Naredi Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Nisha Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pramod Ramanlal Agrawal Compliance Officer