Home  »  Company  »  Panafic Industrials Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Panafic Industrials Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Gupta Additional Director
Mrs.Sarita Gupta Additional Director
Ms.Renu Additional Director
Mrs.Sarita Gupta Director
Ms.Renu Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Ankur Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sarita Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Devika Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Krati Tewari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Arti Verma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ronika Bharara Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer