Home  »  Company  »  Pasari Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pasari Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.K D Gupta Additional Director
Ms.Kamala Devi Gupta Additional Director
Mr.G S Gupta Chairman
Mr.G S Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.H G Balagopal Director
Mr.P K Sharma Director
Mr.K C Gupta Director
Mr.K K Gupta Director
Ms.K D Gupta Director
Mr.T K Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T K Gupta Compliance Officer