Home  »  Company  »  Pasupati Fincap Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pasupati Fincap Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Aggarwal Director
Mr.Tushar Jain Director
Mr.Vidit Jain Director
Ms.Rekha Sharma Director
Mr.Praveen Paliwal Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Aggarwal Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vidit Jain CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vidit Jain Chief Executive Officer
Mr.E Mohandas Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Mukesh Kakkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vidit Jain Compliance Officer