Home  »  Company  »  Pawansut Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pawansut Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Renu Jindal Additional Director
Ms.Seema Khandelwal Additional Director
Mr.Rahul Additional Director
Mr.Laxman Singh Satyapal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Jindal Executive Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Poddar Non Executive Director
Mr.Uttam Kumar Srivastava Non Executive Director
Ms.Seema Khandelwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Rahul Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Jindal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shweta Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer