Home  »  Company  »  Pee Cee Cosma Sope Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pee Cee Cosma Sope Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anil Gupta Director
Mr.Nemi Chandra Jain Director
Mr.Amar Singh Rajput Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Executive Chairman
Mr.Nemi Chandra Jain Independent Director
Mr.Amar Singh Rajput Independent Director
Mr.Anil Gupta Independent Director
Mrs.Babita Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Pramod Kumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Framed Kumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Brij Mohan Verma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Athar Ali Abdi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Athar Ali Abdi Company Secretary
Mrs.Nidhi Agarwal Company Secretary