Home  »  Company  »  Perfectpac Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Perfectpac Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Rajgarhia Chairman
Mr.R K Rajgarhia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Harpal Singh Chawla Director
Mr.S L Keswani Director
Mrs.Ruchi Vij Director
Mr.T N Chaturvedi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S L Keswani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Rajgarhia Managing Director
Mr.T N Chaturvedi Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.S L Keswani Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mohinder Nagpal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Preeti Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer