Home  »  Company  »  Petron Engineering Construction Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Petron Engineering Construction Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Nandita Vijay Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Hans Managing Director
Mr.Ravi Keswani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Himanshu Mohapatra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G S Jain Chief Operating Officer
Mrs.Rashmi Patkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J Banerjee Head - Human Resource
Mr.K Raghavan Senior General Manager
Mr.S K Datta Senior Vice President - Projects
Mr.S P Mridha Senior Vice President - Projects
Mr.Manoj Verma Vice President - Projects