Home  »  Company  »  Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Anuradha Kumari Additional Director
Mrs.Meena Matani Additional Director
Mr.Deen Bandhu Roy Additional Director
Mr.Pranav Koshal Additional Director
Mr.Milindkumar Laxmishankar Dixit Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Jignesh Jitendra panchal Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Hitesh Thakar Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Shashikant Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shashikant Patel Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Abhay Suhane Director
Mr.Pramod Shrivastava Director
Dr.G N Qazi Director
Mr.Hitesh Thakar Director
Ms.Gauravi Parikh Executive Director
Mr.Pranav Koshal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chirag Patel Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chirag Patel CEO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Sanjay Pai Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Pai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amrish Kumar Chourasia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Khushboo Kothari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amrish Kumar Chourasia Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amrish Kumar Chourasia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer