Home  »  Company  »  Polo Hotels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Polo Hotels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gurpreet Singh Toor Additional Director
Mr.A R Dahiya Chairman
Mr.Gurmukh Singh Director
Mr.Manbeer Choudhary Director
Mrs.Prem Dahiya Director
Mr.Devinder Singh Jain Director
Mr.Vikash Tibrewal Director
Mr.Amardeep Dahiya Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amardeep Dahiya Compliance Officer