Home  »  Company  »  Porwal Auto Components Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Porwal Auto Components Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Surendra Jain Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Nitin Dafria Independent Director
Mr.Surajmal Kucheria Independent Director
Mrs.Rajni Jain Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh C Kashyap Independent Director
Mr.Devendra Jain Managing Director
Mr.Mukesh Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shailesh Jain CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.SHAILESH JAIN Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shailesh Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Atin Jain Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Raina Ajmera Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Arwa Saifee Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Arwa Saifee Company Secretary
Ms.RAINA AJMERA Company Secretary & Compliance Officer