Home  »  Company  »  Prabhav Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prabhav Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Akash Samadhan Suradkar Additional Director
Mr.Pravin Luka Patil Additional Director
Mr.Gautam Kalu Mohite Additional Director
Mr.C S Gaikwad Additional Director
Mr.Jayesh R Thakkar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Chandrakant Gaikwad Director
Mr.Bhavesh J Desai Director
Mr.Yetin V Thakkar Director
Mr.Vinod Shinde Director
Mr.Manoj M Naik Director
Mr.Chirag N Gada Director
Mr.Ketan Patel Director
Mr.Chandrakant Gaikwad Executive Director
Mr.Bhavesh Desai Executive Director
Mrs.Ami Jigar Motta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.NileshShivram Mestry Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shivsharan Narayanappa Yulidra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Geeta Rajendra Varma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nilesh Mestry Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Ami Motta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chirag Gada Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Ami Jigar Motta Independent Director
Mr.Nilesh Shivram Mistry Independent Director
Mr.Kean Babubhai Patel Independent Director
Mr.Antony Isabu Esak Managing Director
Mr.Jayesh Raichandbhai Thakkar Managing Director
Mr.Jayesh Thakkar Managing Director
Mrs.Ami Motta Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Nilesh Mestry Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Bhavesh Desai Whole Time Director
Mr.Bhavesh Jayantibhai Desai Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhavesh Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhavesh Desai Compliance Officer