Home  »  Company  »  Prism Informatics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prism Informatics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Saurabh Dani Additional Director
Dr.Ramesh Subramaniam Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mrs.Ranjana Gupta Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Kommuru Addnl.Independent Director
Dr.Shirish Gupte Addnl.Independent Director
Dr.Nirmal Jain Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Christof Anderi Director
Mr.Saurabh Dani Director
Dr.Ramesh Subramaniam Director
Mr.V Chandrashekhar Director
Mr.V Chandrashekhar Executive Director
Mr.Christof Anderi Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Atul Pradhan Independent Director
Mrs.Ranjana Gupta Independent Director
Dr.Ajay Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Alok Pathak Managing Director
Mr.Venkatesh Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.V Chandrashekhar Non Executive Director
Mr.Mohan Natarajan Non Executive Director
Mr.Saurabh Dani Promoter & Whole Time Director
Mr.Christof Anderi Vice Chairman
Dr.Ajay Sharma Vice Chairman
Mr.Christof Anderi Vice Chairman & CFO
Dr.Ajay Sharma Vice Chairman & Independent Director
Mr.Saurabh Dani Whole Time Director
Mr.Christof Anderi WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Atul Pradhan Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Khushboo Gurbuxani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Venkataraman Chandrashekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Swapna Sawant Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tulsi Daryanani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Swapna Arun Sawant Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhuman Dani Manager
Ms.Shilpi Pathak Manager - Business Strategy
Mr.Bhuman Dani Manager - Operations
Mr.Bhuman Dani Operational Manager