Home  »  Company  »  Rajlaxmi Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajlaxmi Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dharamnath Singh Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Sonam Sharma Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Jagnani Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rahul Jagnani CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinay Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shipra Mohta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shipra Maheshwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Gautam V Harlalka Compliance Officer
Mr.Rahul Jagnani Compliance Officer