Home  »  Company  »  Rapid Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rapid Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Jain Additional Director
Mr.Shailendra T Singh Addnl.Director & CFO
Mr.Jitendra Nigam Director
Mr.Nina Ranka Director
Mr.Nirai Rathore Director
Mr.Niraj Rathore Independent Director
Mr.Jitendra Nigam Independent Director
Mrs.Nina Ranka Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shailendra Singh CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shailendra T Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shailendra Singh Compliance Officer
Mrs.Nina Ranka Compliance Officer