Home  »  Company  »  Reliance Power Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Reliance Power Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Chairman
Mr.Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Rashna Khan Director
Mr.Sateesh Seth Director
Mr.D J Kakalia Director
Dr.V K Chaturvedi Director
Dr.Yogendra Narain Director
Mr.J L Bajaj Director
Mr.S L Rao Director
Mr.Darius J Kaklia Independent Director
Mr.Rashna Khan Independent Director
Dr.Yogendra Narain Independent Director
Mr.D J Kakalia Independent Director
Mr.Sateesh Seth Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N Venugopala Rao Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Suresh Nagarajan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Murli Manohar Purohit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer