Home  »  Company  »  Remi Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Remi Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod C Jalan Director
Mrs.Anita Bhartiya Independent Director
Mr.Bhagirath Singh Independent Director
Mr.Nandkishore P Mittal WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nandkishore P Mittal Compliance Officer