Home  »  Company  »  Rishabhdev Technocable Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rishabhdev Technocable Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil B Golchha Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Amla Prasad P Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Umashankar M Singh Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shelendra N Baradia Chief Financial Officer