Home  »  Company  »  Rishiroop Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rishiroop Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Kapoor Chairman
Mr.Dilip Shah Director
Mrs.Vijyatta Jaiswal Director
Mr.Atul Shah Director
Mr.Hemant Vakil Director
Mr.Aditya Kapoor Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh H Khilnani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suresh Khilnani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Agnelo A Fernandes Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Agnelo Fernandes Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nilesh Jain Company Secretary