Home  »  Company  »  Roopa Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Roopa Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T G Raghavendra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.A Satyanarayana Murthy Independent Director
Mr.O Mohan Rao Independent Director
Mr.V J Sarma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M Praveen Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M Chandra Sekhar Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.D Manoranjani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.T Hema Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.D Manoranjani Company Secretary
Mr.M Ramappa Compliance Officer