Home  »  Company  »  RTCL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

RTCL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Chitranshi Tiwari Additional Director
Mr.Harshneet Singh Additional Director
Mr.Suneel Tandon Additional Director
Mr.Priyank Jain Additional Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Pandey Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Jain Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Shankar Lal Agarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Priyank Jain Director
Mr.Sunil Tandon Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Pandey Director
Mr.Suneel Tandon Director
Mr.Manoj Pandey Director
Mr.Vijay Mishra Director
Ms.Chitranshi Tiwari Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Hari Dalmia Independent Director
Mr.Priyank Jain Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Singh Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Sunil Tandon Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bharat Hari Dalmia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sunil Tandon Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vishal Saxena Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Tiwari Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajay Kumar Jain Compliance Officer