Home  »  Company  »  Saboo Sodium Chloro Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Saboo Sodium Chloro Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Neeraj Kumar Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Sarna Additional Director
Mr.Girdhar Gopal Saboo Executive & Managing Director
Mrs.Archana Saboo Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Bikash Kumar Lakhotia Executive Director
Mr.Vishnu Prakash Gagrani Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bikash Kumar Lakhotia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Saxena Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Girdhar Saboo Managing & Executive Director
Mr.Girdhar Saboo Managing Director
Mr.Girdhar Gopal Saboo Managing Director
Mr.Neeraj Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Bikash Kumar Lakhotia Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Sarna Non Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Saxena Non Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Archana Saboo Whole Time Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V P Gagrani CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Girdhar Gopal Saboo Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Girdhar Saboo Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V P Gagrani Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kalpana Jhalan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kalpana Jhalani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anjali Kumawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil Kumar Kumawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anagha Bangur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V P Gagrani Compliance Officer