Home  »  Company  »  Safal Herbs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Safal Herbs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shamubhai Dhobi Director
Mr.Jignesh Dayani Director
Mr.Navinbhai Parmar Director
Mr.Mukesh B Desai Executive Director
Mr.Navinbhai M Parmar Executive Director
Mr.Dhananjay V Parikh Executive Director
Mr.Harshad M Patel Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh B Desai Independent Director
Mr.Shamubhai D Dhobi Independent Director
Mr.Bhadresh Kumar B Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Narendra Parmar Non Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Gupta Non Executive Director
Ms.Sonia Saini Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mukesh Gupta Compliance Officer