Home  »  Company  »  Sakthi Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sakthi Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K P Ramakrishnan Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Dr.M Manickam Chairman
Mr.M Manickam Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S Ragothaman Director
Dr.A Selvakumar Director
Mr.A Shanmugasundaram Director
Mr.P S Gopalakrishnan Director
Mr.M Srinivaasan Director
Mrs.Priya Bhansali Director
Mr.M Balasubramaniam Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M K Vijayaraghavan Chief Financial Officer
Dr.S Veluswamy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Venkatesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Venkatesh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.N Raveendran General Manager
Mr.K Natesan General Manager
Mrs.R Geetha General Manager
Mr.G Sundar General Manager
Mr.K Guruprasad General Manager
Mr.G Muniasamy General Manager
Mr.N Radhakrishnan General Manager
Ms.Shruti Balasubramaniam Head - Projects
Mr.M K Vijayaraghavan President (Finance)
Dr.S Veluswamy President (Operations)
Mr.G Muniasamy Senior General Manager
Mr.N Raveendran Senior General Manager
Dr.S Veluswamy Senior President
Mr.M K Vijayaraghavan Senior President - Finance
Mr.M K Vijayaraghavan Senior Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.N Raveendran Sr. General Manager
Mr.G Muniasamy Sr. General Manager
Mr.M K Vijayaraghavan Sr. President (Finance)
Dr.S Veluswamy Sr. President (Operations)
Mr.K Natesan Vice President
Mr.K Guruprasad Vice President