Home  »  Company  »  Salora International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Salora International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Savitri Devi Jiwarajka Additional Director
Mrs.Neetu Jiwarajka Additional Executive Director
Mr.K S Mehta Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Gopal Sitaram Jiwarajka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gautam Khaitan Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kaul Duggal Director
Mr.Patanjali Govind Keswani Director
Mr.Tarun Jiwarajka Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gopal Sitaram Jiwarajka Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Surinder Sood Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Surinder Sood Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Goel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok K Kucheria Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Princy Anand Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitin Kumar Agrahari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitin Agrahari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M Faisal Farooq Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer