Home  »  Company  »  Sangal Papers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sangal Papers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Geeta Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Prem Sethi Additional Director
Mr.Himanshu Sangal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vinayak Sangal Director
Mr.Tanmay Sangal Director
Mr.Prem Sethi Director
Mr.Amit Sangal Director
Mrs.Geeta Gupta Director
Mr.Amit Sangal Director - Finance & CFO
Mr.Amit Sangal Executive Director
Mr.Himanshu Sangal Managing Director
Mr.Tanmay Sangal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shivam Sharma Company Secretary