Home  »  Company  »  Santowin Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Santowin Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok B Gupta Chairman
Mr.Ashok B Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sandeep Deora Director
Mr.Vinay Poddar Director
Mrs.Sushma A Gupta Director
Mr.Vinod Bansal Director
Mr.Ankush Gupta Director
Mr.Ashok Gupta Director
Mr.Vinay B Poddar Independent Director
Mr.Vinod J Bansal Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vinay Poddar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Akshat Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashok Gupta Compliance Officer