Home  »  Company  »  Sashwat Technocrats Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sashwat Technocrats Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Doshi Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Isaac Soundrapandian Nadar Director
Mr.Manish Jakhalia Director
Mr.Rohit Shantilal Doshi Director
Mr.Manish Krishna Murari Jakhalia Director
Mr.Isaac Soundrapandia Nadar Director
Mr.Rohit S Doshi Director
Mr.Issac Nadar Director
Mr.Rohit Doshi Director
Mr.Hemant Vora Director
Mr.Isaac Nadar Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Khatod Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Khatod Non Exe.Additional Director
Mr.Manish Jakhalia Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Isaac Nadar Compliance Officer