Home  »  Company  »  Satkar Finlease Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Satkar Finlease Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Roop Singh Additional Director
Mr.Athaar Hussain Director
Ms.Seema Das Independent Director
Mr.Shashi Kumar Yadav Independent Director
Mr.Athaar Hussain Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Seema Das Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Shashi Kumar Yadav Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Gupta Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Roop Singh Whole Time Director
Mr.Rahul Tiwari Whole Time Director
Mr.Roop Singh Whole Time Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Roop Singh Compliance Officer