Home  »  Company  »  Saumya Consultants Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Saumya Consultants Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sudha Agarwalla Director
Mr.Uttam Banerjee Director
Mr.Sambhu Nath Modi Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Routh Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Agarwalla Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gaurang Agarwalla Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ankita Drolia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer