Home  »  Company  »  SC Agrotech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SC Agrotech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin Maheshwari Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Chandra Acharya Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Independent Director
Ms.Nayadita Sharma Independent Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Rawat Company Secretary
Mr.Sudhir Chauhan Compliance Officer