Home  »  Company  »  Schablona India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Schablona India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N Goenka Chairman
Mr.Satish C Vishwakarma Executive Director & CFO
Ms.Abha Kabra Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Karwa Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Ritika Mansata Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer