Home  »  Company  »  Seven Hill Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Seven Hill Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Krupa Sandeep Shah Additional Director
Mr.Vipul Trivedi Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kishorkumar Arya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anand Pardeshi Compliance Officer
Mr.Anand J Pardeshi Compliance Officer
Mr.Vipul Trivedi Compliance Officer
Mr.Inderjeet Arya Compliance Officer & CEO