Home  »  Company  »  Shalimar Productions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shalimar Productions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Dave Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Ms.Renu Sharma Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Suraj Kadam Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sainath Mhatre Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Tilokchand Kothari Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Dhananjay Kapoor Director
Mr.Abhishek Palaparthy Director
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Sharma Director
Mr.Pankaj Kumar Daga Director
Mr.Tilokchand Kothari Director
Mr.J Manoharan Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Rathi Director
Mr.Tilok Chand Kothari Director
Mr.S Ramanathan Director
Mr.Shekhar Sharma Director
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Sharma Director & CFO
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Tilokchand Kothari Executive Director
Mr.Sainath Mhatre Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suraj Kadam Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Abhishekh Palaparthy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Renu Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Abhishek Palaparthy Independent Director
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Ahishekh Palaparthy Independent Director
Mr.Pankaj Jayantilal Dave Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chandrasekhar Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Neha Karkera Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Karkera Company Secretary
Mr.Rajendra K Rathi Compliance Officer
Mr.Pankaj Daga Compliance Officer
Mr.Pankaj Dave Compliance Officer