Home  »  Company  »  Sharp Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sharp Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Anushri Pal Independent Director
Mr.Sandip Kumar Bej Independent Director
Mr.Sagar Mal Nahata Managing Director
Mr.Sujit Kumar Panda Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sonia Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sumantra Sarathi Mahata Company Secretary
Mr.Sujit Kumar Panda Compliance Officer