Home  »  Company  »  Shelter Infra Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shelter Infra Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ganesan Natarajan Additional Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Chowdhury Additional Director
Mr.Abhijit Datta Additional Director
Mr.Kajal Chatterjee Additional Director
Mr.Dwijadas Chatterjee Additional Director
Mr.Bappaditya Chakraborty Additional Director
Mr.Lala Kishor Kanti Roy Additional Director
Ms.Moumana Pal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Abhijit Datta Chairman
Mr.Chinmoy Mazumdar Chairman
Mr.Abhijit Datta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Samar Nag Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ganesan Natarajan Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Chowdhury Director
Mr.Kajal Chatterjee Director
Mr.Sankalan Datta Director
Mr.Hirak Mukherjee Director
Mr.Lala Kishore Kanti Roy Director
Mr.Koushik Roy Director
Mr.Shib Ram Nag Director
Ms.Moumana Pal Director
Mr.Chinmoy Mazumdar Director
Mr.Pradeep Kanti Lala Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Sankalan Datta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kajal Chatterjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Chowdhury Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shib Ram Nag Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Koushik Roy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chinmoy Mazumdar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shanti Ranjan Paul Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ganesan Natarajan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Abhijit Datta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shyamal Kumar Mukherjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Madan Gopal Pal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dibakar Chatterjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shib Ram Nag Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Dwija das Chatterjee Whole Time Director
Mr.Dwijadas Chatterjee Whole Time Director
Mr.Pardeep Kanti Lala Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Kanti Lala CEO & Complaince officer
Mr.Sisir Kumar Saha Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pradeep Kanti Lala Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Dwijadas Chatterjee Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jitendra Nath Mitra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anjan Ghosh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jeetendra Nath Mitra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rahul Srivastava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajiv K Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajiv Kumar Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K L Surana Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K.L. Surana Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K L Surana Company Secretary & Compliance Officer