Home  »  Company  »  Sheshadri Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sheshadri Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sushma Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Manish Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Jeetender Kumar Agarwal Managing Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Rama Subba Reddy Vice President (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary