Home  »  Company  »  Shree Precoated Steels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Precoated Steels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dhaval R Ajmera Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay C Ajmera Additional Director
Mrs.Ambalal C Patel Chairman
Mr.Ishwarlal S Ajmera Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Chhotalal S Ajmera Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Ishwarlal S Ajmera Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Nilesh Sarvaiya Director
Mr.Ambalal C Patel Director
Mr.Jagdish J Doshi Director
Mr.Ishwarlal S Ajmera Director
Mr.Dhaval R Ajmera Director - Marketing & Operations
Mrs.Aarti M Ramani Independent Director
Mr.Nilesh H Sarvaiya Independent Director
Mrs.Aarti Ramani Independent Director
Mr.Nilesh Sarvaiya Independent Director
Mrs.Ambalal C Patel Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish J Doshi Independent Director
Mr.Rajnikant S Ajmera Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay C Ajmera Managing Director
Mr.Nilesh H Sarvaiya Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Akshay Sharma Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harish G Taparia Chief Financial Officer