Home  »  Company  »  Shree Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subhash Chandra Dadhich Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Basant Kumar Sharma Managing Director
Mr.Basant Kumar Sharma Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Harshwant Joshi Non Executive Director
Mr.Shankar Kumar Chakraborty Non Executive Director
Mr.Shrawan Kumar Jalan Non Executive Director
Mrs.Swapna Jain WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Basant Kumar Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Mohanty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sangeeta Roy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Reema Kejriwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer