Home  »  Company  »  Shreyas Intermediates Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shreyas Intermediates Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Chaturvedi Additional Director
Ms.Neelam Yashpal Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Govind Krishna Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Surya Prakash Pandey Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Pareek Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajesh Pareekh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay K Mehta Company Secretary
Mrs.Manali More Compliance Officer
Mr.R V Srinivasan Compliance Officer