Home  »  Company  »  Shri Mahalaxmi Agricultural Developement Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shri Mahalaxmi Agricultural Developement Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satish V Raval Director
Mr.Dolly N Shah Director
Mr.Jagdishchandra Ghumara Director
Mr.Satish V Raval Executive Director
Mr.Dolly Nareshkumar Shah Independent Director
Mr.Jagdishchandra Hansraj Ghumara Independent Director
Mr.Chetan Sukhdev Pandit Managing Director
Mr.Chetan Pandit Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Parag Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mustafa S Badami Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chetan Pandit Compliance Officer