Home  »  Company  »  Shukra Jewellery Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shukra Jewellery Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Aejazahmed Mohammad Husain Puthawala Director
Mrs.Mayuri C Shah Director & Wholetime Director
Mr.Anil M Patel Independent Director
Mr.Sandip C Shah Independent Director
Mr.Chandrakant H Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhir Prajapati Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tejas C Trivedi Company Secretary